2012-08-30 / Sports
Tuscarora Twp. August Meeting Held
The August meeting was held on the evening of Aug. 22, at the former Edinger Hill School. All supervisors, the secretary, and 11 citizens enjoyed the opportunity to experience an 1800’s school setting. The school closed in 1943. Thereafter, it was occupied by the Ladies’ Aid until the organization dissolved several years ago and ownership was turned over to the township.
An online subscription is required to view this content.