Ten Wyalusing Valley seniors received the Seven Letter Award during the Sports Awards Night ceremony on June 7. The winners included, sitting, from left, Stephan Tewksbury, Mike Cobb, Tucker Allyn, Gabby Edsell and Lindsay Schulze. Standing: Paul Hugo, Abby Fogel, Reggie Davis and Brianna Jennings. Lewis Adams was missing from photo.sevenletterwinners611.jpg

Copyright 2011-2018 Rocket-Courier. All rights reserved.