District Superintendent Ray Fleming congratulates the top 10 students in the WVHS Class of 2011. The students include: (starting on the left with number 10) Randy Herman, Bryan Carr, Paige Millard, Ashley Long, Kelby O’Neil, Jordan Knapp, Daniel Shumway, Stephan Tewksbury, Abby Fogel and Max Stefan Poost.  Photo by David Keelertop10611.jpg

Copyright 2011-2018 Rocket-Courier. All rights reserved.