The 2011 Bret J. Keefe Scholarship Award winners Paul Hugo and Abby Fogel received their trophies during the Fore 81 Golf Classic at the Towanda Country Club on Friday, June 24. Pictured from left are Brian Keefe, Hugo, Fogel and Kevin Keefe. The tournament is the sole fundraiser for the scholarship fund.keefeswardwinners611.jpg

Copyright 2011-2018 Rocket-Courier. All rights reserved.