Outgoing Wyalusing Area School Board members, Crystal Hons, left and Tari Trowbridge, center were presented plaques and other gifts on November 14 in recognition of their service to the board and community. Trowbridge, and board president Deborah Stethers, right, were also honored by the PA School Boards Assocation for their more than eight and 12 years, respectively of board membership. Photo by Rick Hiduk wasdboardladies1111.jpg

Copyright 2011-2018 Rocket-Courier. All rights reserved.