Wyalusing Valley Motorsports Park recognized its 2011 track champions during the annual awards dinner at the Wysox Fire Hall on Saturday, Nov. 12. The division champions include, front, from left, Jordan Tittle, Scott Lamphere, Ryan Funk, Seth Anderson and Destiny Powell. Back: Dalton Maynard, Steve Potochney, Logan Terry, Nick Funk and Alex Shaffer. Photo Courtesy of D&J Fotos.2011wvmochampions1211.jpg

Copyright 2011-2018 Rocket-Courier. All rights reserved.