Photo Courtesy of D&J FotosDunn Hill 2 Speedway in Monroeton honored its 2011 season champions at its annual awards banquet at the Wysox Fire Hall on Dec. 10. Pictured are the five division champions including, front row, from left, Brad Sites (Factory Stock) and Eddie Sites (IMCA Modified). Back row: Ernie Martin (Street Stock), Klem Underwood (Front Wheel Drive) and Eric Ellsworth (Mini Stock).dunnhillchamps1211.jpg

Copyright 2011-2018 Rocket-Courier. All rights reserved.